How can we help?

UK Office
Unit 17 Kent Road,
Bridgend Ind. Est.
Wales, UK CF31 3TU
Google directions
sales@v-trak.com

Give us a call

+44 (0) 1443 236 530

Distributors

Send a message

Speak to our team

We believe in collaborative practice. Working in collaboration with healthcare professionals and the end-user, taking on-board their clinical expertise and your individual experience.

Panthera Specialist (London)
Jack
Panthera Specialist (London)
01443 236 530
Jack@v-trak.com
Biomechanics (London)
Ricardo
Biomechanics (London)
01443 236 530
Ricardo@v-trak.com
Rehab Engineer (Midlands)
Chris
Rehab Engineer (Midlands)
01443 236 530
Chris@v-trak.com
Clinical Manager (North England)
Steve
Clinical Manager (North England)
01443 236 530
S.Ashton@v-trak.com
Director
Andy
Director
01443 236 530
Sales@v-trak.com
Office Manager
Michelle
Office Manager
01443 236 530
Sales@v-trak.com
Production Manager
Garry
Production Manager
01443 236 530
Garry@v-trak.com
Dispatch
Dave
Dispatch
01443 236 530
Sales@v-trak.com